Ladies 'A' Team Fixtures 2017-2018
Gallow Ladies 'A' team fixtures
2017
Sat 30th Sept Acle 'B' Away 12.30pm
Thurs 5th Oct Shotford Home 11.45am
Sat 7th Oct Acle 'A' Home 12 noon
Sat 14th Oct Shotford Away 12 noon
Thurs 19th Oct Wymondham Dell'A' Away 12 noon
Sat 21st Oct Yetton Trophy v Roundwood Home/Away 10am
Sun 22nd Oct Top Club Trophy v Acle Home/Away
Sat 28th Oct Diss Away 12 noon
Fri 3rd Nov Mason Trophy v Woodlands 'B' Home/Away 10am
Sat 4th Nov Yetton Trophy 2nd Round
Sat 11th Nov North Walsham Away 10am
Thurs 16th Nov County Arts 'A' Away 12 noon
Weds 22nd Nov Roundwood 'B' Home 11.45am
Sat 25th Nov Norfolk 'A' Home 12 noon
Sat 2nd Dec Acle 'B' Home 12 noon
Sat 16th Dec Woodlands 'A' Away 11am
2018
Sat 13th Jan County Arts 'A' Home 12 noon
Sat 20th Jan Woodland 'A' Home 12 noon
Sat 27th Jan Roundwood 'B' Away 10am
Sat 3rd Feb Wymondham 'A' Home 12 noon
Sat 10th Feb Acle 'A' Away 12.30pm
Sat 17th Feb Diss Home 12 noon
Thurs 22nd Feb Norfolk 'A' Away 12 noon
Sat 3rd March North Walsham Home 12 noon
Weds 14th March Gallow v NCWIBA Home 1.30 for 2pm