Ladies 'B' Team fixtures 2017/2018
2017
Date Day Playing Where Start
30 September Saturday Pentney Home 12 noon
14 October Saturday Woodlands 'B' Home 12 noon
28 October Saturday Roundwood 'A' Away 10 am
6 November Monday Pentney Away 1 pm
11 November Saturday Lynnsport Home 12 noon
24 November Friday Woodlands A Home/Away 10 am
(Mason) or Norfolk A
30 November Thursday Norfolk B. C. Home/Away 10 am
(Vivienne)
9 December Saturday Dereham Away 10 am
16 December Saturday Oasis Home 12 noon
2018
13 January Saturday Oasis Away 10.30 am
3 February Saturday Lynnsport Away 10.30 am
10 February Saturday Dereham Home 12 noon
17 February Saturday Woodlands 'B' Away 9.45 am
24 February Saturday Roundwood 'A' Home 12 noon
14 March Wednesday NCWIBA Home 1.30 for 2pm
Mixed team competition
22 Oct Sunday Acle Home/Away 10 am
(Top Club)