Ladies B Team Fixtures 28/09/2018
Day Date Against Where Start
Saturday 06-Oct Dereham A 10:00
Tuesday 16-Oct Roundwood B H 11:45
Saturday 27-Oct Lynnsport A 10:30
Saturday 10-Nov County Arts B H 12:00
Friday 23-Nov Mason Diss H/A 10:00
Saturday 24-Nov Roundwood A H 12:00
Thursday 29-Nov County Arts H/A 10:00
Thursday 06-Dec Norfolk B A 12:00
Saturday 15-Dec Pentney H 12:00
Tuesday 18-Dec County Arts B A 12:00
2019
Saturday 12-Jan Norfolk B H 12:00
Saturday 19-Jan Woodland B H 12:00
Saturday 26-Jan Roundwood A A 10:00
Saturday 02-Feb Lynnsport H 12:00
Thursday 07-Feb Woodland B A 01:00
Saturday 09-Feb Roundwood B A 12:00
Monday 18-Feb Pentney A 01:00
Saturday 23-Feb Dereham H 12:00