Mens B Team Fixtures 30/09/2018
Division 3 (North) (Start time 2.30pm unless stated otherwise)
Saturday 6th October 2018 Gallow 'B' v The Brecks - Cancelled
Saturday 27th October 2018 Gallow 'B' v Pentney 'B'
Saturday 10th November 2018 Woodlands 'B' v Gallow 'B'
Saturday 24th November 2018 Hunstanton v Gallow 'B'
Saturday 1st December 2018 Gallow 'B' v Dereham 'B'
Saturday 15th December 2018 Gallow 'B' v Lynnsport 'B'
Saturday 5th January 2019 Pentney 'B' v Gallow 'B'
Saturday 12th January 2019 Lynnsport 'B' v Gallow 'B'
Saturday 19th January 2019 Old Hall v Gallow 'B'
Saturday 2nd February 2019 Gallow 'B' v Roundwood 'B'
Saturday 9th February 2019 The Brecks v Gallow 'B' - Cancelled
Saturday 16th February 2019 Gallow 'B' v Woodlands 'B'
Saturday 16th March 2019 Gallow 'B' v Hunstanton
Saturday 23rd March 2019 Dereham 'B' v Gallow 'B' (2.00pm)
Saturday 6th April 2019 Roundwood 'B' v Gallow 'B'
Saturday 13th April 2019 Gallow 'B' v Old Hall